Series 1 (Sales Date: 15 April 2022 on 9am ET)

First 99Days' NFT Comic selling on the XRPL on 15 April 2022. 99Days Blind Box NFT Comic will be available on 15 April 2022 at 9am ET / 9pm UTC+8 / 1pm UTC+0.

Buy Now on Sologenic

5 x Editions Variants

- 5 Common

- 4 Uncommon

- 3 Rare

- 2 Ultra-Rare

- 1 Secret Rare


First Appearance (FA) of BooBoo and Anity on the XRPL. The First and ever 99Days' NFT Comic selling on the XRPL on 15 April 2022. 99Days Blind Box NFT Comic will be available at 15 April 2022 on 9am ET / 9pm UTC+8 / 1pm UTC+0 with 3 days selling period from 15 April to 17 April 2022; unsold NFT will be burned. Rarity will be revealed within 48 hours after selling period.


List Price: 150XRP

Editions Variants: 5

Total Editions: 15|20 Left

Characters Appeared : BooBoo & Anity


After being dazzled by the light, BooBoo opens his eyes gently and realizes that he is being teleported to somewhere on an unfamiliar planet, Planet Morea. Most things around him are in purple, including the plants and the sky; he starts to find everything strange and a sudden overwhelming fear triggers him. Meanwhile, Anity noticed the different-looking creature shaking in fear while on her way back home from school. The situation arouses Anity's curiosity instantly.


Visit 99Days Website for more details and informations

Click Here for Read BooBoo's Background Story

Click Here for Previous 99Days NFT Comic

Click Here for Guideline on How to Buy Blind Box NFT

Click Here for User Guide to Purchase NFT on Sologenic


-5% of the sales from selling 99Days NFT will go to charity.

-10% of the sales will use to buyback 99D tokens.

-no additional fees (royalties) are charged for selling and buying 99Days NFT

-5 editions of each rarity will be held and reserved by the team for future giveaways and others events.


Series #1